Find a Group

 

Group Name

Location

Day, Time and Frequency of
Meetings

Contact
Tel

Contact
Name(s)

Email Contact(s)

Kilkenny HVG

The Mews

Collier’s Lane

Kilkenny

Tuesdays

19:00-20:30

Open group

0879702749

Charles

hearingvoiceskilkenny@gmail.com

 

Mahon/Blackrock
HVG

Blackrock
Hall

Primary
Care Centre

Skehard Road

Blackrock

Wednesdays

14.20

-15.30

 

Closed group

0214233162

Brid

brid.foley@hse.ie

 

Douglas
HVG

Two venues
on alternate weeks:

 

Rehab Care
Resource Centre

Dosco Industrial Estate

South
Douglas Road

Cork
(contact Paul Seymour: 021 4362701 ext 104)

 

RehabCare

Bruach

Bachelor’s
Quay

Cork (contact Kathy Crowley: 021
4907610 ext 112).

 

Tuesdays

10.00 –

11.00

 

Open group (please contact Kathy or Paul in advance of attending)

Kathy or Paul

Kathy.crowley@rehab.ie

Paul.seymour@rehab.ie

Tipperary HVG

Cuan Croi Day Centre Tipperary Town

Wednesdays

14.00

 

Closed
group

06282123

 

Caroline

Hearing
Voices Donegal

Regional
Cultural Centre (Behind Grianan Theatre)

Letterkenny

Co Donegal

1st &
4th Thursday every month.

11.30-

13.00

 

Open group

0879053747

 

Ursula

eointoom@gmail.com

 

Clondalkin HVG

Clondalkin Mental Health Centre

Orchard
Rd

Dublin 2

Every 3rd Thursday

16.00-

17.00

 

Closed group

014570009

Sarah Kehoe

sarah.kehoe@hse.ie

 

Hearing
Voices Dublin 1

Hill
Street Family Resource Centre,

Hill
Street

Dublin 1

Thursdays

19.15-

20.45

 

Open group

0857827596

 

hvdublin1@gmail.com

Dublin
8

 

(St.
James’)

St.
Martha’s Day Service, South Circular Rd., Dublin 8

18:00-19:30

 

Monthly
groups (second Wednesday of the month)

 

Closed
group to outpatients of St. James’

 

Mental Health Team 01 4716352

01 4103149

 

 

 

 

Ballyfermot
HVG

Ballyfermot Mental Health and Primary Care Building

Ballyfermot Road

Dublin 10

Every Three weeks (Tuesdays)

16:30pm –

18:00

 

Closed
group

016234040

John Staunton Kate Downey

Sinead Hanley

john.staunton@hse.ie

Bishopstown HVG

Bishopstown Library

Wilton

Cork

Fortnightly
(Fridays)

 

Closed
group (call to check when group is on)

0877618618

Sean Spillane

sean.spillane@hse.ie

Hearing
Voices West Cork

Cois Cuan

Bantry

 

Wednesdays

15:30-17:00pm

 

Open group

0867964402

0867871719

02752998

Rory Doody

Michelle Crotty

Shaun Coppinger

shaun.coppinger@hse.ie  rory.doody@nln.ie

 

Tallaght
HVG

Tallaght
acute unit

Dublin

Once every 3 months
(Thursdays)

 

Closed group

0141433(12/17)

Aurelia Nxumalo

Mary O’Toole

Aurelia.Nxumaro@amnch.ie

Sandyford
HVG

Elvira
Gate Building

Burton
Hall

Burton
Hall Rd

Sandyford
Industrial Estate

Dublin 18

Thursdays

12-30-

14.00

 

Open group

012172136

Muireann

South
Tipperary HVG

Morton
Street Day Centre

Every fortnight (Wednesdays)

3.30-4.30pm

 

Open group

052 6183470

0526183471

Kay Fripps, Neasa Nugent

& Aoife Nolan

Kildare
West

Newbridge Health Centre

Tuesdays

3:30pm

 

Open group (contact Florence or
Aisling)

 

045521220

045907921

between 9:00 and 16:00

Florence

Aisling